People


 

Gian Paolo Rossi
Full Professor
rossi@di.unimi.it
Elena Pagani
Associate Professor
pagani@di.unimi.it
Sabrina Gaito
Assistant Professor
gaito@di.unimi.it

Matteo Zignani
Post Doc
matteo.zignani@unimi.itFollow me on Google+My citations
Christian Quadri
Post Doc
christian.quadri@unimi.itMy citations

Azadeh Esfandyari
PhD Student
azadeh.esfandyari@unimi.it
Karim Keramat Jahromi
PhD Student
karim.keramat@unimi.it